snewsi.com/images/News from Jezebelhttps://snewsi.com/rss/JezebelChoose Your Newshttps://snewsi.com/images/apple-touch-icon-72-precomposed.pngsnewsi.comhttps://snewsi.comLuke Macfarlane's Hallmark Channel Past Prepared Him for Gay Rom-Com 'Bros'https://jezebel.com/luke-macfarlane-bros-billy-eichner-1849603545Fri, 30 Sep 2022 18:00:01 -0400The Most Powerful Images From the Iran Protestshttps://jezebel.com/the-most-powerful-images-from-the-iran-protests-1849602812Fri, 30 Sep 2022 17:45:58 -0400Republicans Go All in on Trying to Tank John Fettermanhttps://jezebel.com/republicans-go-all-in-on-trying-to-tank-john-fetterman-1849603197Fri, 30 Sep 2022 17:13:07 -0400Solange Knowles Breathed Life Into the New York City Ballethttps://jezebel.com/solange-knowles-breathed-life-into-the-new-york-city-ba-1849602783Fri, 30 Sep 2022 16:20:01 -0400Danish Queen Strips Grandkids of Royal Titles, Tells Them to Get a Lifehttps://jezebel.com/danish-queen-strips-grandkids-of-royal-titles-tells-th-1849602730Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:06:20 -0400Megyn Kelly Defends Jordan Peterson, Incels, Against Olivia Wilde: 'Screw Her!"https://jezebel.com/megyn-kelly-defends-jordan-peterson-incels-against-ol-1849602569Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:50:02 -0400Selena Gomez Kindly Scolds Her Fans for Harassing Hailey Bieberhttps://jezebel.com/selena-gomez-fans-hailey-bieber-call-her-daddy-1849601696Fri, 30 Sep 2022 12:45:01 -0400AOC Dunks on Republican Who Said Abortion Isn't an Economic Issuehttps://jezebel.com/aoc-dunks-on-republican-who-said-abortion-isnt-an-econo-1849601283Fri, 30 Sep 2022 12:41:23 -0400Ted Budd, GOP Senate Candidate, Advertises Insurance for Domestic Abusers at His Gun Storehttps://jezebel.com/ted-budd-gop-senate-candidate-advertises-insurance-fo-1849601620Fri, 30 Sep 2022 12:01:55 -0400'Smile' Is an Audacious Horror-fication of Suicidehttps://jezebel.com/smile-movie-review-1849598896Fri, 30 Sep 2022 10:45:03 -0400Trevor Noah Made Out With Dua Lipa and Quit 'The Daily Show' in the Same Week, Damnhttps://jezebel.com/trevor-noah-made-out-with-dua-lipa-and-resigned-from-t-1849600830Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:59:08 -0400House Republicans Vote Against Bill to Address Mental Health in Schoolshttps://jezebel.com/house-republicans-vote-against-bill-to-address-mental-h-1849598854Thu, 29 Sep 2022 18:00:01 -0400Cis Women Are Trying to Weaponize Title IX Against Trans Athleteshttps://jezebel.com/anti-trans-cis-women-athlete-title-ix-lawsuit-1849598719Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:40:05 -0400Ginni Thomas Testified Under Oath That the 2020 Election Was Stolenhttps://jezebel.com/ginni-thomas-jan-6-testimony-2020-election-was-stolen-1849598230Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:34:36 -0400Ding, Dong, the 'Wife Guy' Is Deadhttps://jezebel.com/ding-dong-the-wife-guy-is-dead-1849598462Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:08:44 -0400Paris Fashion Week 2022: Cher!https://jezebel.com/paris-fashion-week-2022-cher-balmain-1849598110Thu, 29 Sep 2022 16:14:02 -0400Conservatives Very Offended by Lizzo Twerking With Slave Owner's Crystal Flutehttps://jezebel.com/conservatives-very-offended-by-lizzo-twerking-with-slav-1849597574Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:43:20 -0400Family of Jeffrey Dahmer's Victim Say Netflix Series Is 'Retraumatizing' Them 'Over and Over'https://jezebel.com/family-of-jeffrey-dahmer-s-victim-say-netflix-series-is-1849596593Thu, 29 Sep 2022 12:56:53 -0400Blake Masters Told a Female Cop the Gender Pay Gap Is a Mythhttps://jezebel.com/blake-masters-told-a-female-cop-the-gender-pay-gap-is-a-1849596184Thu, 29 Sep 2022 12:40:01 -0400OnlyFans Model Sentenced to 6 Years in Prison for 'Harming Culture and Dignity'https://jezebel.com/onlyfans-model-sentenced-to-6-years-in-prison-for-harm-1849596188Thu, 29 Sep 2022 12:23:54 -0400