snewsi.com/images/News by Joey Linnhttps://snewsi.com/rss/a/Joey+LinnChoose Your Newshttps://snewsi.com/images/apple-touch-icon-72-precomposed.pngsnewsi.comhttps://snewsi.comPatrick Beverley Reveals Shai Gilgeous-Alexander's Reaction to Being Traded For Paul Georgehttps://www.si.com/nba/clippers/news/patrick-beverley-reveals-shai-gilgeous-alexanders-reaction-to-being-traded-for-paul-georgeFri, 25 Nov 2022 17:14:56 -0500Kevin Durant Reveals Ben Simmons Yelled at Him During Recent Gamehttps://www.si.com/nba/nets/news/kevin-durant-reveals-ben-simmons-yelled-at-him-during-recent-gameFri, 25 Nov 2022 16:41:18 -0500Golden State Warriors vs. Utah Jazz Injury Report Revealedhttps://www.si.com/nba/warriors/news/golden-state-warriors-vs-utah-jazz-injury-report-revealedFri, 25 Nov 2022 16:22:27 -0500Clippers vs. Nuggets Injury Report Revealedhttps://www.si.com/nba/clippers/news/clippers-vs-nuggets-injury-report-revealedFri, 25 Nov 2022 16:02:51 -0500Draymond Green Shares Support For John Wallhttps://www.si.com/nba/clippers/news/draymond-green-shares-support-for-john-wallThu, 24 Nov 2022 16:48:57 -0500Report: Steph Curry Helping Recruit Aaron Judge to Giantshttps://www.si.com/nba/warriors/news/report-steph-curry-helping-recruit-aaron-judge-to-giantsThu, 24 Nov 2022 16:24:54 -0500Kevin Durant Reveals Favorite Thanksgiving Disheshttps://www.si.com/nba/nets/news/kevin-durant-reveals-favorite-thanksgiving-dishesThu, 24 Nov 2022 16:04:51 -0500Kevin Durant: 'Everybody' Wants Brooklyn Nets to Failhttps://www.si.com/nba/nets/news/kevin-durant-everybody-wants-brooklyn-nets-to-failWed, 23 Nov 2022 17:32:16 -0500Steph Curry Breaks Down Iconic Play vs. Clippershttps://www.si.com/nba/clippers/news/steph-curry-breaks-down-iconic-play-vs-clippersWed, 23 Nov 2022 17:14:05 -0500Clippers vs. Warriors Injury Report Revealedhttps://www.si.com/nba/clippers/news/clippers-vs-warriors-injury-report-revealedWed, 23 Nov 2022 15:58:50 -0500Injury Report: Kawhi Leonard and Paul George OUT vs. Warriorshttps://www.si.com/nba/clippers/news/injury-report-kawhi-leonard-and-paul-george-out-vs-warriorsTue, 22 Nov 2022 20:35:54 -0500Steph Curry Shares Hilarious Drake Storyhttps://www.si.com/nba/warriors/news/steph-curry-shares-hilarious-drake-storyTue, 22 Nov 2022 19:08:15 -0500Updated Injury Report: Nets vs. 76ershttps://www.si.com/nba/nets/news/updated-injury-report-nets-vs-76ersTue, 22 Nov 2022 18:24:52 -0500Ben Simmons Reacts to Joel Embiid Missing Nets vs. 76ers Gamehttps://www.si.com/nba/nets/news/ben-simmons-reacts-to-joel-embiid-missing-nets-vs-76ers-gameTue, 22 Nov 2022 16:35:05 -0500Injury Report: James Harden and Joel Embiid OUT vs. Brooklyn Netshttps://www.si.com/nba/nets/news/injury-report-james-harden-and-joel-embiid-out-vs-brooklyn-netsTue, 22 Nov 2022 16:19:29 -0500Rate the Trade: Kevin Durant to the Toronto Raptorshttps://www.si.com/nba/nets/news/rate-the-trade-kevin-durant-to-the-toronto-raptorsMon, 21 Nov 2022 21:47:02 -0500Steph Curry Reveals What He Yelled at Celtics Fans in NBA Finalshttps://www.si.com/nba/warriors/news/steph-curry-reveals-what-he-yelled-at-celtics-fans-in-nba-finalsMon, 21 Nov 2022 18:28:54 -0500Rate the Trade: Draymond Green to the Clippershttps://www.si.com/nba/clippers/news/rate-the-trade-draymond-green-to-the-clippersMon, 21 Nov 2022 18:12:45 -0500Updated Injury Report: Paul George OUT vs. Utah Jazzhttps://www.si.com/nba/clippers/news/updated-injury-report-paul-george-out-vs-utah-jazzMon, 21 Nov 2022 17:35:07 -0500Ben Simmons Shares Hilarious Reaction to Upcoming Game vs. Philadelphia 76ershttps://www.si.com/nba/nets/news/ben-simmons-shares-hilarious-reaction-to-upcoming-game-vs-philadelphia-76ersSun, 20 Nov 2022 21:56:55 -0500